Blues v Waratahs 2021

Saturday 22 May 2021 - Eden Park

Join us and watch the Blues v Waratahs - Saturday 22 May 2021 - Eden Park - 4:35pm

The Sky Super Rugby Trans-Tasman 2021 Competition:

After the Sky Super Rugby Aotearoa 2021 NZ competition concludes, there will be a Sky Super Rugby Trans-Tasman Competition which will feature 10 Super Rugby clubs, five from New Zealand and five from Australia, playing 25 matches over five weeks before a Final on Saturday 19 June. 

The Blues, Chiefs, Hurricanes, Crusaders and Highlanders will play five matches against the Queensland Reds, NSW Waratahs, Brumbies, Melbourne Rebels and Western Force including two home matches each in New Zealand.

All teams will also play two away matches, while their fifth will be part of a ‘Super Round' featuring all Round 3 matches being played at one location, over one weekend.

The Final will be played between the top two teams after the five weeks of matches on the combined competition ladder with the team who finished first earning home advantage for the decider.

The Blues will host at Eden Park the NSW Waratahs and the Western Force with away games to play the Melbourne Rebels and Queensland Reds.

Packages available at the event

Packages Available

Enquire about these packages
Site by Jet Creative Studio